VISTA TALON CLUB
Your Subtitle text

Contact Us

INTERESTED IN JOINING THE TALON CLUB? HELPING WITH FUNDRAISING? OR JUST ASKING A QUESTION?

No problem. We welcome you to contact us.


 BOARD MEMBER DESIGNATION
Kim Andelin President
Larry Mahoney Vice President
Open Parent Rep. Director
Karena Moy Fundraising Director
Mike Struebing Coach Director
Lori Emmington Principal
Mark Keeton Athletic Director
Natalie Biehl Treasurer
Julie Moore  Finacial Secretary
Pamela Sanger Secretary
Pat McCusker Outside Director
Contact Information

Once we receive you inquiry, a Talon Board member will be contacting you.  Thank you.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

2017/2018 Talon Club Parent Reps

Baseball Lori Mitchell lori_mitchell@sbcglobal.net

Basketball (Boys) Mark Herbers MRHerbers@MercuryInsurance.com

Basketball (Girls) Laura Bradford laurabradford0218@gmail.com

Cheer Natalie Woodbury nrwoodbury@yahoo.com

Cross Country Beth Soelzer bethsoelzer@gmail.com

Dance Theresa Perego perego4@svcglobal.net

Football Kami Larsen 4larsens@sbcglobal.net

Golf (Boys) Anna Pak milipak@gmail.com

Golf (Girls) Kelly Wyrick rexnkelly@gmail.com

Lacrosse (Boys) melanie Waugh meljwaugh@gmail.com

Lacrosse (Girls) rachelle hammer rkhammer@yahoo.com

Soccer (Boys) Jena Glynn jetglynn@yahoo.com

Soccer (Girls) Jen Godwin godwinfour@sbcglobal.net

Softball Shellie Fujimoto Shelliefujimoto@yahoo.com

Swim Deb Helder helders@comcast.net

Tennis (Boys) Maggie Low meigiechoy@gmail.com

Tennis (Girls) KAAryn Van buskirk kaarynvb@yahoo.com

Track Mark NOrdheim  Teamgymtracy@gmail.com

Volleyball (Boys) kelly Nyenhuis kelleynyenhuis@yahoo.com

Volleyball (Girls) Jeanne Sampson sammyfam@comcast.net

Wrestling Ronell von Chance vonchance@aol.comVarsity 


Website Builder